MIRSnews.com Monday

MIRS Monday, Dec. 30, 2019

December 30, 2019

MIRS names its 2019 state House Member of the Year and 2019 state Senator of the Year based on effectiveness, impact and a high level of activity. Five members of the MIRS News team each named a nominee from which a winner was chosen.

Past winners include now-Senate Majority Leader Mike Shirkey and now-Speaker Lee Chatfield before they assumed their current leadership posts.

Play this podcast on Podbean App